Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


bamhawkbamhawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2004

HOLY HELL!

OMG! Holy Hell. This is without a dought THE best Mario and Luigi Parody EVER MADE. It's been a LONG time since I have seen something this good!...I mean GREAT!



YaOi-GodDesS-Kea-LeYaOi-GodDesS-Kea-Le

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2004

This was so awesome!

WOW? 3000 sprites?! Thats alot of work ^^;;; I dont think I could ever spend that much work on something hehe.. but the work you did was so awesome, some of the effects you pulled off were amazing *,* I never get tired of watching this! Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

pooty-pootpooty-poot

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2004

AWESOME

Dude this is the best Mario/Matrix combination I have ever seen!
Keep It Up!



Saideki-HigaruSaideki-Higaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2005

Greta work

This is a great work. I know how hard it is too work with sprites and you made it work so fluently. I also loved the 3D scene too.



Duke2kDuke2k

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2004

unbelievable

definitely the BEST Mario-flash and i would even say, the BEST Matrix-Flash on NG... awesome!!!