Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


The-LunchboxThe-Lunchbox

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2004

That was......i'm at a loss for words here!

AWSOME! you got that down to a science! That most of taken you a long time to make! SWEET JOB!


People find this review helpful!

PsykoKreaturePsykoKreature

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2004

THAT WUZ FUCKING AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dude u got to do some more of these!!!! just dont do it as close becuz the characters kinda sucked at close range. FUCKING AWESOME otherwise!! DO MORE!!! DO MORE!!!


People find this review helpful!

soccerking123soccerking123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2009

Crazy funny

the best part was when luigi didn't sound like a gay Italian. That doaen't mean I think Italians are gay, just Luigi.


People find this review helpful!

sktslimesktslime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2004

I watched the entire thing!...

that is the best film ever congrads to ya man brilliant sound, pixel graphics, everything man!!! your great keep up you good work!!


People find this review helpful!

XeidakuXeidaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

Woah...

How did you do it...


People find this review helpful!