Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


JTDemonJTDemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

gotta be no 1.

that has to get to the top of the top 50 of all time.. thats just the most awesome thing i've seen.. EVER


People find this review helpful!

Unit-03Unit-03

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

that was good

its was good u did a good job of making the movie into a flash


People find this review helpful!

oranreneoranrene

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

WAHT ALL YALL BEEN WAITING FRO!!!!

OMG PAUL U TRUELY HAVE OUT DONE ALL OTHER ANIMATORS!!!! THIS MOVIE IS THE BEST EVER EVEN THOSE WHO HATE SPRITE MOVIES CANT SAY THIS IS CRAP!!!! W00000000000TTTTT!!!!111!!!ONE!!!!
*ahem*
The best flash movie ever!



fdigitalfdigital

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

WOOT!

But its not fare i was hoping ud re-make the whole movie since you took like a year to make this movie



Lazy-MikeLazy-Mike

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

I am privelidged

I am privelidged to be one of the very few people who saw this during and throughout its production, and can I just say, i saw the sprite sheet and it was ****ING mahoosive :)