Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


Unit-03Unit-03

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

that was good

its was good u did a good job of making the movie into a flash


People find this review helpful!

oranreneoranrene

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

WAHT ALL YALL BEEN WAITING FRO!!!!

OMG PAUL U TRUELY HAVE OUT DONE ALL OTHER ANIMATORS!!!! THIS MOVIE IS THE BEST EVER EVEN THOSE WHO HATE SPRITE MOVIES CANT SAY THIS IS CRAP!!!! W00000000000TTTTT!!!!111!!!ONE!!!!
*ahem*
The best flash movie ever!



fdigitalfdigital

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

WOOT!

But its not fare i was hoping ud re-make the whole movie since you took like a year to make this movie



Lazy-MikeLazy-Mike

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

I am privelidged

I am privelidged to be one of the very few people who saw this during and throughout its production, and can I just say, i saw the sprite sheet and it was ****ING mahoosive :)



Mr-TallMr-Tall

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

Very Good

I didn't thnk it could be done but you've managed to make a matrix parody without any homour what-so-ever and it was great. Congrad.