Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


TheOneNeoLinkTheOneNeoLink

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

OH... MY... GAWD...

I am really ashamed to admit this, BUT THIS IS BETTER THAN BOTH ROTMK 1 AND 2 COMBINED!!! That was FRIGGIN AWSOME!!! Best sprite flash ever! I love sprite movies, and I love the Matrix. I was waiting so much for this, and I told myself, "When this comes out, I'll know JUST where to look for it... NEWGROUNDS FRONT PAGE!!!" I love your movies and I can see how much work you put into this. Keep it up!

Yours truly,
Neo Link

www.neolinkslair.cjb.net



Anonymous1c4Anonymous1c4

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

This will make front page.....

It is inevitable.



FruscianteFrusciante

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

Excellent!

Pretty nice... another A to add to your collection. When I saw that it would all be done with sprites, I didn't think it were possible... Proved me wrong, no?

Laters...


People find this review helpful!

ArinEXArinEX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

Pure awesome.

That was great.... the only thing I woulda changed was making Luigi the good guy (^_^ That's just me though). I could tell you worked a long time on that... none of the sprites ever looked awkward or misshaped, and the sounds were perfect.
Thanks you so much for that.
(by the way, to anyone who leaves a message saying any of the following or anything like the following:
"matrix is overdone, you suck"
"mario is overdone, you suck"
"sprite cartoons are gay"
"I think you are a nerd as well as everyone else on the internet but me"
YOU ARE A COMPLETE AND UTTER MORON. Keep your personal opinions about certain types of movies to yourself, what matters here is the this is an extremely high-quality flash animation.)
Just wanted to say that.
Good job!


paultervoorde responds:

hey, thnks for your big fat feedback ;-)


yonickdudeyonickdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2004

That was the Shit

That was the greatest animation on newgrounds.
That must have taken along time. I wouldn't have the patients.