Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


AnaxAnax

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2004

The best!!

Sincerely the one that more impresses in the animation is the movement of the cameras. The dialogue was removed of the film, with some sound effects of the saga of games, but the mixing of the sprites with the camera angles was wonderful!! Congratulations for the good work! Continue doing more animations so that us we can attend!



evil-kefkaevil-kefka

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2004

Kick ass except for....

...the last part. That was a little gay. If you didn't do that, I would have given you a 10. But the fight scene, KICK ASS. THAT WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!! You need to do the fight scene of Neo and Agent Smith from the last movie, BUT DON'T DO A LITTLE MOVIE AT THE END.



banditabandita

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2004

GREAT !!

damn this is so great. i watcht it almost 10 time's. you gotta learn me how 2 do it man.GREAT !!!!!



randomduderandomdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2004

\=0o im stuned

That was frikkin amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!
keep'em comin'

in ya need dnb music look my way



kaywykaywy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2004

WOW

that was realy good,you had to be high to think of something this good,you nearly matcvhed the film to the T and i think that was realy realy fucking great,you should start doing that for all off them,imagine having all the good scenes from films in mario form lol

KEEP UP THE GOOD STUFF