Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


skins1skins1

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

that was ok

that was'nt the best but one of them



ViceProVicePro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

HAha .......

I think it was pretty cool because it has all the cool characters in it. I didn't expect link to be
in it. What was his name? smith? and you put samus aron in there to. I like the ending to.
"Why did you have to fly away like that"?
"I only had one guy!"



SekkiteSekkite

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

Wow

I never thought I'd see the day when I would see a good Matrix re-enactment by mario sprites. This is very well done, and one of the best pixel flashes on newgrounds at the moment. My only gripe is the sound quality, which could be improved.

Paul ter Voorde, I hope you make more of these flashes, as this one is great.



RobochaoXRobochaoX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

heh

Its really funny even though i never saw matrix 2 or 3 i stilll understand it! haha nice job keep it up!



Darkzero190Darkzero190

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

lol

lol it looks funny seeing mario fighting his brother. good work man i know it took alont time to get the words down together with the lip movement.hope 2 see more of ur stuff.