Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


CrossFiresCrossFires

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

w00t

Thaty was one sweet movie.. basiclly the matrix story line with 8 bit charecters.. GREAT JOB! MAKE MORE!!



dELtalucadELtaluca

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

it makes you want to cry...

The 16 bit characters worked very well, deffinately one of the best movies ive ever seen and deffinatly worth the wait. It seems to be following each camera angle from the movie perfectly and the fighting was amazing and the little bit at the end finished it off nicely with a bit of comedy. A***



OwenzaOwenza

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

I didn't think it was possible.

This is the best flash I've seen in a long time. What amazed me was not only the great lip-syncing, facial expressions, action sequence and ability to make pixels kick arse, but also the fact that the scene actually followed the real Burly Brawl scene play by play. Incredible work which makes me wonder just how many times you've seen that movie.



swedishguyswedishguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

Stunning!

This is increadible! This is definetly the best Mario/Matrix spoof ever!



Chibi-Choco-MooChibi-Choco-Moo

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

Pretty good!

I really can't stand some of the sprite parodies now a days, but this was good. The sound was synched very well, and the endign was really good. I cand stand seeing Samus as Trinity, but either way, it was good.