Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


D-Joker-420D-Joker-420

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

Very Nice

Very nice job on this..you put this together in very good way everything to me looked like it turned out alright...Keep up the good work



DarkOne689DarkOne689

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

Over Rated!

It was ok but i dont think it should have been on the front page... The sound came out good tho



Brock21Brock21

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

Incredible...

Once again, I have to say this...Friggin' Awesome animation, man. The sound, the style...The 64 bit character models, It's perfection. Incredible job, bro. Is the Super Brawl next? ;)



evilgamefreak20xx1evilgamefreak20xx1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

AWSOME!!!!Nuff said

It was like....WOW!!! i have seen many flash Movies and they all have been great and this one was one of the most awsome ones i have seen. Great stuff keep up the good work.



JaysonAllenJaysonAllen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

wow almost every move the same

how many times u watched that scene lol, like 40? i could swear that all of the moves neo did Mario did lol
good work...