Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


DarkOne689DarkOne689

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

Over Rated!

It was ok but i dont think it should have been on the front page... The sound came out good tho



Brock21Brock21

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

Incredible...

Once again, I have to say this...Friggin' Awesome animation, man. The sound, the style...The 64 bit character models, It's perfection. Incredible job, bro. Is the Super Brawl next? ;)



evilgamefreak20xx1evilgamefreak20xx1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

AWSOME!!!!Nuff said

It was like....WOW!!! i have seen many flash Movies and they all have been great and this one was one of the most awsome ones i have seen. Great stuff keep up the good work.



JaysonAllenJaysonAllen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

wow almost every move the same

how many times u watched that scene lol, like 40? i could swear that all of the moves neo did Mario did lol
good work...



SpuncMonkeySpuncMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

Pretty Sweet Stuff Dude!

When I First Saw this Scene In Theaters I Couldn't Help But Laugh When More Smiths Kept Coming Out, Same With This. And I'm Glad To See You Put In A Few Jokes And That 3D Add In Was Cool. I Think Youve Made The Best Mario Sprite Movie Here On NG!