Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


efareoefareo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2005

SLICK SOPHSCITED AND AWESOMe!

incredibly good! beutiful story line incredibul sprite animation its just beutiful in every single way



SomebodySighingSomebodySighing

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2005

I knew Luigi was a bitch,

An incrediably fluid flash-- much beyond the standards of usual. Nice job.



2FiN2FiN

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

amazing

i didn't know it was possibe to merge two parodies into one, you do it spectacularly, and so cool how u animated the sprites, just amazing



MamamiaMarioMamamiaMario

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

An overall good flash

This is one of the coolest movies I've ever seen. I can see all the time you put into this film. Each character had an equal amount of dialouge and appearances. I would like to see more of these movies.



WaterwolfWaterwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2005

Mario,Luigi, and The Matrix. . .

what more could a guy ask for?

how bout a cookie?