Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 22, 2004 | 3:26 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place March 24, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dr. Shroud
    Dr. Shroud Follow Dr. Shroud in these serials as he tries to find his missing daughter in the vampire-ridden city of Necropolis!

Author Comments

This episode marks 2 of 3 in the Dr. Shroud "La Maudite" series.

Reviews


crazystonercrazystoner

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2004

great excellent awsome divine

this was a great piece of flash i really enjoyed it especially the part with that clip of audio from texas chainsaw massacre keep it up u rock!



carmelhadinosaurcarmelhadinosaur

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2004

At least!

This is so cool! Your skill in flash is awesome!



KittyKitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2004

As always...

I love your animations. Your style is absolutely flawless, as is its presentation. You do a wonderful job of portraying characters and their personalities through their voices, and the graphics are simply amazing. All the neophyte artists on here should take lessons from you. Very creative storylines (the same goes for the Doll saga). I can tell that you put a great deal of work into your animations. Your style reminds me a lot of what a comic book might look like in animated form (with all the dramatic black lines and chiaroscuro -- that sort of thing). Just superb.

-- Kitty



ICY-HURRICY-HURR

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2004

AMAZING...

your work is truley amazing im very proud of you and if you keep making this work go ima put you as my favorite author fo certain. GREAT JOB! keep up the good work.

~C-HUR~

(no doubt this could reach the front page)



Axel300Axel300

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2004

Great job man

the graphics were very good, and some of the sound was alright, but yeah, u need to do something about the movement. But other than that, u did great.