Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 19, 2004 | 1:14 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 20, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The first one seemed to get a good response, so here's a follow up to it. Complete with even more bizzare segues.
Hope you enjoy it. Tell me what you think.

Reviews


FearcowFearcow

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

Give this guy more awards

This is awsome "the pom squad" brilliant all of your flash is hilarious and witty at the same time!(wooooooo) You should send your stuff to adult swim your stuff is as funny as anything they have on there right now



St-jimmy86St-jimmy86

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

Best yet!

This by far is your best toon yet! Why aren't you working for Adult Swim! This stuff is gold man! Dora still on tv!? HA HAHAH! That's so creatively witty! You honestly are getting better and better with each cartoon you do and I truly hope to see more of tis talent in other cartoons.



lordformosalordformosa

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2005

very funny

umm still very funny



metasjmetasj

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2005

Laugh-out-loud funny

I have to agree with EMTZA. It may sound silly, but I'd pay to read this. And I haven't felt that way about a comic in many years. Made me literally laugh out loud. I could see it turning into a multi-year serial...

So I'd give it an 11 for humor if I could. That said, there's room for improvement in the actual animation and sound-quality of the voices... another voice actor wouldn't hurt.



EMTZAlexEMTZAlex

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

Amazing

This is really great all around. I'd love to see more Innania. With a little work, this would be market worthy (i.e. I'd pay to see it).