Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 19, 2004 | 1:14 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 20, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The first one seemed to get a good response, so here's a follow up to it. Complete with even more bizzare segues.
Hope you enjoy it. Tell me what you think.

Reviews


Jake007123Jake007123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2005

wow, thats funny

I like all the cartoon, but next time put subtitles, plz



twisptwisp

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

man

people need to sent u up some 5's



irishwolf81irishwolf81

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

Click On Saddam and win 1,000,000 dollars!

Very Funny. The characters string together like the shoe laces on my boots that I can never un-knot. This series needs to keep going and going like the Energizer Bunny *whom we all know must die sooner or later), but anyhow. Keep up the good work!



pyrozmenacepyrozmenace

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

i dont give tens

as soon as i heard that annoying loser singing the hamster dance song, i HAD to give you a 10. once again, you rock. your characters string together very nicely and i strongly urge you to keep going with the series



nation-of-deathnation-of-death

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

make a third one plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i don't usually beg, but i need stuff like this, MAKE MORE, MORE, MOREEEEE MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz btw, the first and second were both good, now make a third, plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz