Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2004 | 9:01 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 17, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

update: Disney scares me... they staple lawsuits to anything that friggin moves, so i took off the pirates song and replaced it. also, i fixed the text. so it's all good

WTF? damn i got 2 awards.... i mean i guess i did a little sleepin around with the ng staff, but u gotta do what u gotta do. thanks people, you're all friggin awesome. Anyway, if you haven't watched the first one and you actually give a crap (even a small one) about the plot... see the first one... umm this took me quite a while, partially cuz i've been really busy.. but the last one got some nice reviews so I hope yall enjoy!

Reviews


topcatyotopcatyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

Dude, I gotta hand it to ya...

That was freakin' awesome! The animation was excellent, and the way the words popped was funny. The music was a good choice, and the special effects were awesome. Excellent job. This should be in the top 50


People find this review helpful!

Splint0rSplint0r

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2004

love it, absolutley love it

dude that rocked, the whole concept was great, a goat that apparently was ment to be god come down to defeat this army of what looked like beasts form the lord of the rings (who have a tank, lol) then kill them all with a giant rock lamo, that was brilliant, if you dont conclude i will bitch slap you, lol good job and i am looking forward to the next part



BelkabotBelkabot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2004

EEEEE

hahha...how the hell....what the fu...omg that was great.lol.



El-CidEl-Cid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2004

Amazing

Wow man! That was cuu-razy. You're very creative and have a good artistic eye. I have a new-found respect for goats now. :)


People find this review helpful!

senretsusenretsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2004

Alright! Ass-kicking goat!

Hell yeah! Where was the music from again? I gotta get that on CD. Either way,Good animation,great music.....and....its.......a goat!.......and its kicking ass! If thats not enuf to please you bastards i dont know what will.


ungr8fulgoobah responds:

most of it's from the 3rd matrix soundtrack, but the song in the beginning is from the peewee herman soundtrack, not to sure what it's called though.