Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2004 | 9:01 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 17, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

update: Disney scares me... they staple lawsuits to anything that friggin moves, so i took off the pirates song and replaced it. also, i fixed the text. so it's all good

WTF? damn i got 2 awards.... i mean i guess i did a little sleepin around with the ng staff, but u gotta do what u gotta do. thanks people, you're all friggin awesome. Anyway, if you haven't watched the first one and you actually give a crap (even a small one) about the plot... see the first one... umm this took me quite a while, partially cuz i've been really busy.. but the last one got some nice reviews so I hope yall enjoy!

Reviews


mattrix999mattrix999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

Rap the tinfoil on and over it

Crew people are as likely to buy back cd's as u are!!! Show some NFL skillsmenship in the cooking of apple pie, u ripped off the NHL!!!screw in the notches an ur boat is complete...


ungr8fulgoobah responds:

LOL HAHAHA. you are too cool. i have no idea what you're talking about.... but you're input is... um.... Irreplaceable?


DriuxDriux

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

Great stuff

Excellent work! I love all your concepts.

In my opinion, you are an underrated artist. You deserve more. But I suppose you're still quite new. I look forward to the continuation of the series. Keep working on it. ;)



TheGoldenOffenderTheGoldenOffender

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

good job

nice smooth graphics. suitable music. smooth characters. all and all you did an good job



Police-SciencePolice-Science

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

Dude, that kicked royal ass!

I didn't see the first one so I have no fucking clue what the hell is going on, but I can tell you what you got right there is going to be in my top 10 and the portals to5 50 for sure!



domaddomad

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

yep .... yep

yeah it was awesome but I have just two questions why is the goat so damn strong and why in hell did you choose a goat of all animals

why no a snail or ... uh never mind maybe a goat was a good chose and damn good job.


ungr8fulgoobah responds:

lemme explain this Goat thing. Goat is more than just a flash movie.... check out the site. www.goatopia.com (no we don't wanna sell you anything). You see, it HAD to be Goat, I didn't have another choice. One day goat will be known from coast to coast! Untill then.. he's just another excuse to party