Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2004 | 9:01 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 17, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

update: Disney scares me... they staple lawsuits to anything that friggin moves, so i took off the pirates song and replaced it. also, i fixed the text. so it's all good

WTF? damn i got 2 awards.... i mean i guess i did a little sleepin around with the ng staff, but u gotta do what u gotta do. thanks people, you're all friggin awesome. Anyway, if you haven't watched the first one and you actually give a crap (even a small one) about the plot... see the first one... umm this took me quite a while, partially cuz i've been really busy.. but the last one got some nice reviews so I hope yall enjoy!

Reviews


ShmekShmek

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

WOAH!

DAAAAANG! This shits like....AWESOME! I cant believe that freaking goat took down an army just by using a rock. Too bad that goat wasnt Sonic the hedgehog......



SeawanaSeawana

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

Wow.

That is one powerful goat!

I loved pretty much everything about this movie. The style is great, the art and animation were top notch, the cinematography was wonderful, the music rocked, the intro was funny, and basically the dang whole thing is superb.

I guess I have to watch the first one now. :-)



SqeezySqeezy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

Oh my God!

That.. is a masterpiece!
The animation was awesome, so smooth and everything looks so great. I will go and watch the other episode now and visit your site, because i just want MORE!


People find this review helpful!

FickluddFickludd

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

Wohooo!!!

Man, you make the kind of movies I wanna make ^^. Your style's really f_ckin amazing and uniqe! The colours are awesome and the animation really rips out your heart and eats it alive. Love the text explanations too.

Keep em coming!



Pyro-firePyro-fire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

10's across the board!!

that was sick the animation was smooth and that lama creeped me out lol can't wait for #3