Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2004 | 9:01 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 17, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

update: Disney scares me... they staple lawsuits to anything that friggin moves, so i took off the pirates song and replaced it. also, i fixed the text. so it's all good

WTF? damn i got 2 awards.... i mean i guess i did a little sleepin around with the ng staff, but u gotta do what u gotta do. thanks people, you're all friggin awesome. Anyway, if you haven't watched the first one and you actually give a crap (even a small one) about the plot... see the first one... umm this took me quite a while, partially cuz i've been really busy.. but the last one got some nice reviews so I hope yall enjoy!

Reviews


Stizzle24Stizzle24

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

Pretty damn good

I just dont god damn undetstand. This is so damn good! Just trying to think about making this blows my mide. I would know how to start! I applaud your sucess and ask for more. Nice Job....



CYL1981CYL1981

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

OH MYE GAWD !!!!

WTF just happened?!?? It totally blew me away!! The art... The style... The action... Incredible high quality *Flash* (!) Keep it coming!!



SludgeMuffinSludgeMuffin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

In awe...

Oh, holy moly.
This rocks multiple worlds. Just...Just the whole thing! The tank, the goat..the..everything! It was totally stylish.



DrNeroCFDrNeroCF

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

speechless...

animation gourgeous.... in favorites now... you rule....
[starts breathing again]



FierrasFierras

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

You are good

you are very good, the way the goat won was also very creative (even if you don't think so)
I did find it wierd the goat didn't bother getting out of the way when they shot a missile but I guess it works just the same way.

Congratulations on a good animated flash