Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2004 | 9:01 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 17, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

update: Disney scares me... they staple lawsuits to anything that friggin moves, so i took off the pirates song and replaced it. also, i fixed the text. so it's all good

WTF? damn i got 2 awards.... i mean i guess i did a little sleepin around with the ng staff, but u gotta do what u gotta do. thanks people, you're all friggin awesome. Anyway, if you haven't watched the first one and you actually give a crap (even a small one) about the plot... see the first one... umm this took me quite a while, partially cuz i've been really busy.. but the last one got some nice reviews so I hope yall enjoy!

Reviews


1337-stick-slayer1337-stick-slayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2004

awesome

that was great. i think we should all learn from this. think of the goats and don't drink goat milk. if u dont were all gonna be smashed by a huge mountain.



Axel300Axel300

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2004

Damn foo!!!

That was Great, no, Spectacular!! The animation was was very well done. Good job!



ArklenArklen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2004

Awsome!

ah yes, that was an awsome flash...but there is one thing wrong...weres the fella's tail? and i thought it was funny how the army goes from using a catapult w/a rock to a tank with a huge bullet...



musicforthoughtmusicforthought

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2004

HOLY SHIT!!

That was AMAZING! I haven't seen something that cool since I last watched Trigun!
That was the coolest-looking goat I've ever seen. Awesome job!



DredgeDredge

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2004

Goat from Hell!!

This was great! I loved it. If you value your soul you will produce the next one soon. If you dont my demonic brethren shall feast on your spleen.