Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2004 | 8:49 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bonus Stage has a website of its own folks, and soon these cartoons will be removed from Newgrounds. Click on the Robot Sock link to get to the BS site. There are currently up to 35 episodes of the series now. So check them out, and thanks for the support.

Tonight's plot: Joel goes to Hell. Most people don't like this one too much. Then again, some don't even like any of the new ones. And some hate the old ones. It's all about subjectivity, my friend.

Reviews


SkitzsSkitzs

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2004

SCREW YOU FREETRADE

This was just fine, if he's already on 16 on his OWN site, then so be it, he didn't have to post it here, so shuttup,

this rocked!!! loved it!!!



Raiv-XombyRaiv-Xomby

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2004

Amazingly cool

Only problem I have is in the author's comments, you're getting slightly deffensive. If anyone say's your animation sucks, then fuck them... funniest things I have ever seen. (Other than Aqua Teen Hunger Force, and I mean... c'mon... nobody can touch that kind of humor... except slapstick... or sex... or violence... or violent sex) Anywho, great flash, if anyone says it sucks, I'll go and stab them.

!!!!PROPS TO GOOD FLASH!!!!



HermitGuyHermitGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

To the guy before me

SlimGuy, uh.....I'm pretty sure everyone, even bhuddist monks, knows about it. And I hate it too. Too damn repetetive.



fressefresse

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2004

it rocked

awsome



rabidwolverine87rabidwolverine87

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2004

Insanely Funny...

This is the best one out of all the Bonus Stage episodes that you've submitted to Newgrounds.

Can't wait until your newer episodes with Rya get here...

Keep it up!