Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2004 | 8:49 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bonus Stage has a website of its own folks, and soon these cartoons will be removed from Newgrounds. Click on the Robot Sock link to get to the BS site. There are currently up to 35 episodes of the series now. So check them out, and thanks for the support.

Tonight's plot: Joel goes to Hell. Most people don't like this one too much. Then again, some don't even like any of the new ones. And some hate the old ones. It's all about subjectivity, my friend.

Reviews


DaxFireDaxFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2004

Well I like em all

This movie is so great, they all are.



Axel300Axel300

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

DAMN!!!

That was funny as hell, man. One thing though, that satan's voice relly got on my nerves, i dont know y, but it was really starting to get on my nerves. but other than that, it was awesome



Snoop-A-LoopSnoop-A-Loop

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2004

YES!!!!!

Bonus Stage #8 was the first of your movies that I have seen. #9 was better! #2 ON MY FAV AUTHOR LIST! Great movie man!!!



metal-mastermetal-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

lol

it so rocked but...... well urg i think something wasnt rite.. first there was the beginning then they said 1 thing and then the normal ending movie then it really started and then there came another ending movie :S



freetradefreetrade

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2004

that was late

so let me get this straight your on bonus stage 16 now but all of a sudden you decide to submit 8 and 9 okayyyyyyyyyyyy