Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2004 | 8:49 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bonus Stage has a website of its own folks, and soon these cartoons will be removed from Newgrounds. Click on the Robot Sock link to get to the BS site. There are currently up to 35 episodes of the series now. So check them out, and thanks for the support.

Tonight's plot: Joel goes to Hell. Most people don't like this one too much. Then again, some don't even like any of the new ones. And some hate the old ones. It's all about subjectivity, my friend.

Reviews


MegaGoldMegaGold

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2004

Boring

I thought that devil dude would never stop talking. Still okay, but boring.



captain-w00tagecaptain-w00tage

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

"Woah. Check it out."

Hot damn. I've been looking for this one for a while. It no longer seems to work on the website, so it's been a pain finding it. Satan kicks ass.

In conclusion, I'd have to give this a solid "w00t".



SchmodySchmody

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2004

Can i give at 12

that was awesome i love random humour, i died laughing went to hell came back made some toast and went sleep, you guys are wicked keep it up!



dsmkingdsmking

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2004

love everything you make

cept some shit you know but not your flash. love your soundtracks and shit. you got great taste in music. keep up the good work and i hope you get king of thee portal eventually



cwilla321cwilla321

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2004

This serious is great

Everybody act together to get this serious its own section on newgrounds.