Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2004 | 8:49 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bonus Stage has a website of its own folks, and soon these cartoons will be removed from Newgrounds. Click on the Robot Sock link to get to the BS site. There are currently up to 35 episodes of the series now. So check them out, and thanks for the support.

Tonight's plot: Joel goes to Hell. Most people don't like this one too much. Then again, some don't even like any of the new ones. And some hate the old ones. It's all about subjectivity, my friend.

Reviews


smartravensmartraven

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2004

LMFAO!

That was funny! 8)



j00biej00bie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2004

"You are the worst satan ever"

this is one of the slower episodes, but the slowness of this episode is what makes it so funny. with the satan explaining all this "smart" stuff. with the revenue and what not. the part where Phil and Elly take the space shuttle is pretty funny.

you really need to make more of these.



JTtheLarJTtheLar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

hahahhahahhahhahahah

That ruled man i love Bonus Stage ...But timesqauds not that bad nahhhhh it really is hahahahahhahah. Keep it up.



drkitsunedrkitsune

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2004

Great movie!

I love this series and this has to be my faveroite one! I love Phil and the devil and if you never mentioned anything about the lip sync, I would have never noticed. I really don't care about lip sync because even with real movies and news, the lips look off. Great job and I hope to see more. Better than H*R!



FlakFlak

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2004

"but... i dont like time squad!" that was the funniest, but i like timesqaud a little bit, i looked it up after i saw this one