Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2004 | 8:49 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bonus Stage has a website of its own folks, and soon these cartoons will be removed from Newgrounds. Click on the Robot Sock link to get to the BS site. There are currently up to 35 episodes of the series now. So check them out, and thanks for the support.

Tonight's plot: Joel goes to Hell. Most people don't like this one too much. Then again, some don't even like any of the new ones. And some hate the old ones. It's all about subjectivity, my friend.

Reviews


captain-w00tagecaptain-w00tage

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

"Woah. Check it out."

Hot damn. I've been looking for this one for a while. It no longer seems to work on the website, so it's been a pain finding it. Satan kicks ass.

In conclusion, I'd have to give this a solid "w00t".



SchmodySchmody

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2004

Can i give at 12

that was awesome i love random humour, i died laughing went to hell came back made some toast and went sleep, you guys are wicked keep it up!



tyrondude33192tyrondude33192

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2004

Solid movie!

It was ok. Period.



StormSwordStormSword

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2004

Teh Most Awesomest Thing Ever

My favorite Bonus Stage, At least of the first season. I always find I confusing about the voice switching and lack of Rya and not Season 3 Grphics. But i must say: Awesome!



Ghetto604Ghetto604

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 20, 2004

You DoooooshBaaaaaaaaaag!!!

Haha I love your style man. Using some kind of videogame sound with your keyboard or something. It got kinda stale but I didn't mind because it was random. I see you have a whole lot of these in your site. Keep making them!

lets start from 10

-1 for unequalized and unclean sound
-1 for being a bit boring at some parts

Ciao :)