Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2004 | 8:49 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bonus Stage has a website of its own folks, and soon these cartoons will be removed from Newgrounds. Click on the Robot Sock link to get to the BS site. There are currently up to 35 episodes of the series now. So check them out, and thanks for the support.

Tonight's plot: Joel goes to Hell. Most people don't like this one too much. Then again, some don't even like any of the new ones. And some hate the old ones. It's all about subjectivity, my friend.

Reviews


Roronoa-ZoroRoronoa-Zoro

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2004

i think NewgroundsFan8 should die and stay dead

i think this series is awesome! its just so funny, and NewgroundsFan8 is stupid, cause this series rocks, i love em! awesome! HAHA



NewgroundsFan8NewgroundsFan8

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 14, 2004

Joel should stay dead, along with this series.

What the fuck is the devil saying? I can't understand him and the stuff I managed to pick out of all the badly recorded shit didn't make any sence at all. Joel should have stayed in hell, Elly and Phil are way more funny and intresting then that idiot. It least this had one funny part, I'll let the reviewers pick it out, because it'd be interesting to see what they find so funny about this crap. And at least those fucking Blue and Red idiots at the start of this series are gone, lets hope it stays that way. Most good Flashes have something called "good voice recording", for the character that has the most screen time, it's pretty bad to give him the most lines and expect us to find what he's saying funny when we can't even understand him.



punkroxxorzyupunkroxxorzyu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2004

Matt still has it!

This series kicks ass! 1 question though, what happened to that blue dude and the red guy with the sunglasses that did something stupid before each episode? Not that I mind, this series is cool even without them.



joe14joejoe14joe

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2004

I love your work

But I thought I really should review this one. Please try your best to make the devil's voice clearer, other than that I love Bonus Stage, keep up the good work



SkitzsSkitzs

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2004

SCREW YOU FREETRADE

This was just fine, if he's already on 16 on his OWN site, then so be it, he didn't have to post it here, so shuttup,

this rocked!!! loved it!!!