Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2004 | 8:49 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bonus Stage has a website of its own folks, and soon these cartoons will be removed from Newgrounds. Click on the Robot Sock link to get to the BS site. There are currently up to 35 episodes of the series now. So check them out, and thanks for the support.

Tonight's plot: Joel goes to Hell. Most people don't like this one too much. Then again, some don't even like any of the new ones. And some hate the old ones. It's all about subjectivity, my friend.

Reviews


JTtheLarJTtheLar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

hahahhahahhahhahahah

That ruled man i love Bonus Stage ...But timesqauds not that bad nahhhhh it really is hahahahahhahah. Keep it up.



Altairx1Altairx1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

Bonus Stage rules...

and this is the best one yet. It made my roommate and I laugh for quite a while, which very few movies on newgrounds do.



M-A-R-C-U-SM-A-R-C-U-S

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

lol! that was GREAT!

whoa, easily (in my opinion) the best bonus stage yet! it was nice and legnthy, and was reaaaallllly funny to! lol, keep it up man. this 1 is my favourite fo sho! i also loved the ending, a great little twist. (oh, and its good to see the characters are looking normal again!)
(THE THUMB: UP!!)



bobtheknobbobtheknob

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

great

YOU DOUCHE BAG! really funny and original keep it up



Raiv-XombyRaiv-Xomby

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2004

Amazingly cool

Only problem I have is in the author's comments, you're getting slightly deffensive. If anyone say's your animation sucks, then fuck them... funniest things I have ever seen. (Other than Aqua Teen Hunger Force, and I mean... c'mon... nobody can touch that kind of humor... except slapstick... or sex... or violence... or violent sex) Anywho, great flash, if anyone says it sucks, I'll go and stab them.

!!!!PROPS TO GOOD FLASH!!!!