Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2004 | 8:49 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bonus Stage has a website of its own folks, and soon these cartoons will be removed from Newgrounds. Click on the Robot Sock link to get to the BS site. There are currently up to 35 episodes of the series now. So check them out, and thanks for the support.

Tonight's plot: Joel goes to Hell. Most people don't like this one too much. Then again, some don't even like any of the new ones. And some hate the old ones. It's all about subjectivity, my friend.

Reviews


HermitGuyHermitGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

To the guy before me

SlimGuy, uh.....I'm pretty sure everyone, even bhuddist monks, knows about it. And I hate it too. Too damn repetetive.



SlimGuySlimGuy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

Holy Hell

You know about home star runner? holy shit, i didnt know anybody knew about that exept me! crazy! but uhh home star runner sux dude, they dont make sense.



ButterzButterz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

sweet stuff....

yeah, the only thing i didn't like was the fluctuation of sound, i had to turn the volume up whenever the devil spoke just so i could here him. it was real funny but i didn't get the end, they were in hell then suddenly they were on earth, then the microwave thing happenned and they were in hell suddenly. i love your series.



Axel300Axel300

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

DAMN!!!

That was funny as hell, man. One thing though, that satan's voice relly got on my nerves, i dont know y, but it was really starting to get on my nerves. but other than that, it was awesome



JTtheLarJTtheLar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

hahahhahahhahhahahah

That ruled man i love Bonus Stage ...But timesqauds not that bad nahhhhh it really is hahahahahhahah. Keep it up.