Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2004 | 8:32 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 17, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

If you look back on my older movies, you can defiantly tell they aren’t the same quality as they are now. The original “One Ring to Rule Them All”, while the premise was funny, wasn’t very good looking. I’ve been wanting to redo the movie for a long time because of that, and now finally found some extra time!

But I wasn’t content in just remaking the original movie with new art, voices and jokes. Oh no. You’ll also get a special “Mockumentry” about the origins of the series, and a special teaser of “One Ring 3!” This will be a joint project between myself and Chris Boe, the animator of the “Waterman” series!

It isn't ment to be mind glowing, but please enjoy!

***Flash Movie #12***

Reviews


Freakshow-69Freakshow-69

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2004

Awesome

Best of the One Ring series I think



Drag0nDudeDrag0nDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2004

Gold

Awsome. You are a master of cult classic flash. Graphics were excellent, sound was great and clear, style is always the best, and the humor was some of your best work. Cameo's always up the antee on a flash. Pure gold, man.



RazerEvilRazerEvil

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2004

ME:LEGENDARY FROG OWNZ! SAURAN: HOLY CRAP!

He is the best and funniest movie maker on NG. Period.
From the teaser Trailer-
Wayne: If this Oliphant goes over 5MPH it will EXPLODE
Sauron: HOLY CRAP!
Sauron's former Master: I'm baaaaacckk
Sauron: HOLY CRAP!
Wayne:Oh my god, I dropped my burrito!
Sauron: HOLY CRAP!

And leakylu, your evil, stupid, gay, and dumb. Your an idiot. He made that movie long ago, and its still good. Did you watch anything besides the first one, or does your computer suck? If you want to blam something, then pick one of my things.



T-OT-O

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2004

THAT WAS AMAZING@!!!@#$@!#%@#$%

$#%#@^#@!%^#$!^#$^$#!%#!$% YES YES YES YES YES MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE>>>>>@@@@ As always you are best ever!!!! waterman sucks.1 Yeeee!!!! Legendary!!!!@#!@#$$#@%@$#%@$#%@#$%



Ozzmosis6Ozzmosis6

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2004

Haha, keep up the good work=)

Very funny, can't think of anything else to say because well, that's what it is 8D, keep up the work you guys.