Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2004 | 1:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 14, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TMNT
    TMNT Spoofs and tributes of the heroes in a half-shell. Turtle power!

Author Comments

if anyone can help with this goto the site thanks. ep3 will come eventually but yaknow how it goes.
---
It picks up right after Ep1, as the story starts to take a darker turn..

Well Ep 2 was actually pretty quick to make compared to Ep1, but there was alot of pauses along the way is all because of problems. I've worked to make the animation alot smoother.

btw- the menu song is from legacy of kain: defiance trailer

Reviews


Z-RazielZ-Raziel

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2004

amazing

i;m sorry about just 1 thing... that there'sa "10" score limit here i'd give it a 40 if i could, i really liked the "tmnt" series when it was n TV- but that was really long ago. this small serie really cheers me up to know that people still remember the good old series.



JM-ProductionsJM-Productions

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2004

DAMN...

THAT WAS SWEET...CAN'T WAIT 4 PART 3 - (KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!) :p



Pocket81Pocket81

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2004

EXCELLENT!!!

that was one of the best flashes ive seen on newgrounds. the graphics were amazing the sound fit perfectly and the view when u see from raphs eyes is so cool!!! i cant wait for the next episode. GREAT JOB!!! KEEP IT UP!!!



XabrophazonXabrophazon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2004

Good Captain Christ!!!!!

Holy crap, all of this is beutiful. You've mastered every aspect of the movie: the sounds and music fit perfectly, the graphics and animations are beutiful, and the story is killer so far! Keep this up, you've got quite a damn good thing going good here!



markkmmarkkm

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2004

this movies is good

man taht is good i cant wait till the next episode comes out and good jobb on the fighting part but can sorta be better but besides that its good