Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2004 | 11:01 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 13, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place March 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Birds
    Birds You'll be flapping with joy after watching these!

Author Comments

*UPDATE 2*
I realize now some people don't have the patience to beat 1p story mode. So I'm posting the codes to unlock the extra modes. Perhaps it won't be as repetitive now.
3-2-1-1-0-8-6
6-8-1-2-1-1-6
*UPDATE*
Wow, front page? Awesome. Can't thank you guys enough. And I'm uber-sorry that the stupid high-score-thing doesn't work on Newgrounds. If you're hard-core about it, it works on my site. Otherwise, thank you for enjoying my game anyway!

My original game Pengu, revamped and packed with new features. Still no pause feature, and a glitch here and there, so sorry.
A BIG thanks to Synj for supplying the awesome artwork, and Tom for... doing stuff.

Reviews


The1ChosenOne1The1ChosenOne1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

Pretty fun

it was OK i guess.. not the best game ever but it was ok...



ilikepoo3000ilikepoo3000

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

alright//

its ok at first but the repetivness is horrible and actually the music is quiet retarted and so is the desighn...i hate this game truly..



mnobodedddmnobodeddd

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2010

decent

A pretty good game. I like the style of the penguin rebelling against the eskimo for hunting. Sadly the game gets quite boring after a while. One last statement: Death to the eskimos! te reign of penguins begins!!



k5i5l5l5k5i5l5l5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

pretty good

it has good graphics and stuff but gets kinda boring


People find this review helpful!

mkilamkila

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

to the guy below mmmmeeeeee...

yyyyyeeeeeaaaaa! (i say wat he said >:D)


People find this review helpful!