Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 8, 2004 | 10:00 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 10, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

Well because I had a car accident on Friday I didnt get to finish my entry. Rather than hold up the group I decided to turn in my entry later and since i failed the time trial i decided to name this a loser edition. No cookie for me.
Anyway I figure I'd turn it in anyway.. fuck it.

Reviews


luckoftheirishluckoftheirish

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2004

bravo

really good shit here, ive never seen an alien hominoid animation and here it is, really well done, loved the photoshopped graphics



The-MercenaryThe-Mercenary

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2004

OMFG!

MAN! This is better than all of croub B! You got lucky or they would of brough your score down! Nice! And the next TT is on march 21 right? You can count me in.



Ars0nArs0n

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2004

Wow!

Very well done/ Love the colouring and the zooming effect! :)



Th-eTh-e

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2004

Alien Hominid!!!

That is one cool, creature. It's too bad you had that car accident.

Rogue whistlers whistled nearly 100 submissions yesterday, including the Time Trial, so I guess your accident was actually good luck, considering this masterpiece and yesterday's disaster!



slystryderslystryder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2004

wow.

wow you did a great job with this. dont know y its the "lose edition"? it was better than some of the other ones.