Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 8, 2004 | 10:00 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 10, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

Well because I had a car accident on Friday I didnt get to finish my entry. Rather than hold up the group I decided to turn in my entry later and since i failed the time trial i decided to name this a loser edition. No cookie for me.
Anyway I figure I'd turn it in anyway.. fuck it.

Reviews


WhiteMagik2004WhiteMagik2004

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2004

Awesome

This was a great flash, even thought you didn't get to sumbit it in time it was still worth viewing. I thought it was better because it kinda stood out more than the regular Time Trials. The idea was great and the flash was...Awsome.


People find this review helpful!

NyloNylo

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 9, 2004

Great job.

Heard about your wreck in the forums, hope everything's been cool. As always, I dug your style in this movie, especially the laser through the pillar. You're far from a loser, Luis. Keep 'em comin'.


People find this review helpful!

Craxy890Craxy890

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2004

Wow...

That was by far the best entry on any time trial. Even though you lost in the unofficial, honour code, time trial, I think your entry is better by having it stand on its own. This cartoon was definately worth my viewing, and garners a well deserved 5 points for your incredibly stylish rendition of Alien Hominid. Well done. You continue to be my favourite author here on NG, and any other internet flash venue for that matter.


People find this review helpful!

DaikunDaikun

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2004

W00t!

Damn, Luis! That was very fucking cool! Nice work!


People find this review helpful!

NewgroundsSPGNewgroundsSPG

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2004

All My 5 R Belong To You's!

This flash was great,just like all your other flashes..Well congrats on earning my protection point.


People find this review helpful!