Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 8, 2004 | 8:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 9, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place March 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

VERY OLD WORK OF MINE. To see my new stuff (including a newer CLOAK cartoon), visit FilmCow.com

An evil communist conspiracy is brewing on Mars, and only the Cloak can stop it. Will he be in time to save humanity and the free market, or will the slimy arms of communism take over the universe?

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the cartoon. It's both a shock-comedy and a satire on 1950s propaganda and conspiracy theories. And yes, The Cloak is literally a cloak.

Reviews


mightclarkmightclark

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2004

Rock on man rock on!!!

id give it a 9999999999999 and plus 1 if i could..



neepokraneepokra

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2004

best film ever

you obviously have a great talent for comedy, but for some reason the comedy almost resembled monty python. great flash, and I hope this isn't the last one.



piecaptinpiecaptin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2007

1 of the best flashes ever

I've never seen anything this funny and entertaining!!!
ITS SO AWSOME!!!
=)
WOOT


People find this review helpful!

The-Puppet-MasterThe-Puppet-Master

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2004

................................

OMG OMG OMG how do u come up with this stuff u r like a 3D/flash GODGOD i tell u GOD this is grewat u r a grekn geniouse and yes if other ppl read all my revwew i say this alot cause i only write reviews for GOOOOD movies and games.
keep making more cause i love this stuff



Loxe-LemusLoxe-Lemus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2004

AWESOME TO THE MAX

This ROCKED!
The humor is AWESOME! I've watched it..maybe 5 times already and laughed my *ahem*..butt off each time.
Space cows line..Boooo...
"Hello?...Moo?...Moo moo?"...
GENIUS! PURE MENSA MATREIAL!
Anyway, good job. Love your other stuff. Hope to see part 6, 7 and maybe 8 of this after it gets all famous.
Thanks for the laughs,
Rickey Stafford