Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 10, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

NG Time Trial 5: All-star edition
For this last time trial of the season i invited all the top performers of previous time trials to give it one last go. Just to add something different, i invited a wildcard participant, someone who had never done a time trial before. The challenge was to create an animation using the supplied audio clip as a source of insipiration. Just to make it less repetitive i have group a and b working with totally different sound clips. Stay tuned for a brand new season of Time Trials late this month. Thanks to everyone for viewing and participating.

Reviews


cyborg10cyborg10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

wooooh!!!!

wooh!! Just...wooh!!

If I had to pick a winner from this group, it would be Needle, then Afro_Ninja, then Shinkuro, and lastly Sqeezy. But that's just my opinion.

By the way, the whole concept of the competition is awesome. Letting the best animators battle it off. Sick man!!



RevolverlutionRevolverlution

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2004

I loved it

Pure genius. I love all of these time trials. Im glad that this got to #1 on Top 50 of all time. Congrats to you all.



CarmillaCarmilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2004

This is an excellent idea.

All of the flash films submitted were excellent. I liked Afro_Ninja's a lot.


People find this review helpful!

LiquidIncubiLiquidIncubi

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2004

whoa

The only good time trial... My fave were needle's and afroninja's. Sound pissed me off a lot tho. Shoulda used dif clips



TitLover203TitLover203

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2004

YESSS!!!!!

i love thsi stuff man al boom baby and afro yes you nailed it and last but not least needle loved it but squeezy go get a cat scan as soon as possible casue yers wus way out there man.("stop smoking soo much pot")