Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 10, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

NG Time Trial 5: All-star edition
For this last time trial of the season i invited all the top performers of previous time trials to give it one last go. Just to add something different, i invited a wildcard participant, someone who had never done a time trial before. The challenge was to create an animation using the supplied audio clip as a source of insipiration. Just to make it less repetitive i have group a and b working with totally different sound clips. Stay tuned for a brand new season of Time Trials late this month. Thanks to everyone for viewing and participating.

Reviews


aiden931aiden931

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2007

very gory

watched all mini moves very gory and liked the bunny bear and the song is head bopping



MegaGoldMegaGold

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

I Love NGTT

I loved watching these flashes before and now I'm deciding to actually review them.

Shinkuro:
7.9/10
This flash was awesome. The end was sad for that one guy who died from being an idiot. The flash was weird when he injected the card in his head. Good movie overall.

Needle:
8.7
The coolest part of this flash was the backround after the poor bunny got brewed. Good thing I'm not into beer, I might get cancer someday if I was a beer fan. Great animation overall.

Squeezy:
8.0
That made no sence at all, but it had a couple my favorite sprites and as always Squeezy suplies amazing animation.

Afro_Ninja:
8.9
Afro_Ninja sweeps with best flash in this Time Trial. Amazing job on the concept design of the ball.

Overall:9
()MegaGold()


People find this review helpful!

DrunkcowDrunkcow

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2005

I've been reading over the reviews...

...and most people didn't think Squeezy's was close to the best of the four. In my opinion the the second and last were what was expected to go along with the music, but Squeezy's random show of art went with very beat of the music and was just flat out brilliant.

It gave me goosebumps because it was so genius. I've been showing it to some of my friends and they think the same. Some liked the first best , but they all agreed Squeezy's was brilliant. The part where it switches from the apple juice worlds to the ballet dog was perfect.

Meh, maybe its just because I'm an artsy idiot though>_>!



LaserKarlLaserKarl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2005

Dude

Where/ whats group B? Am i just stupid now?



Dark-PaladinDark-Paladin

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 3, 2005

Awesome

This is KOOL