Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 10, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

NG Time Trial 5: All-star edition
For this last time trial of the season i invited all the top performers of previous time trials to give it one last go. Just to add something different, i invited a wildcard participant, someone who had never done a time trial before. The challenge was to create an animation using the supplied audio clip as a source of insipiration. Just to make it less repetitive i have group a and b working with totally different sound clips. Stay tuned for a brand new season of Time Trials late this month. Thanks to everyone for viewing and participating.

Reviews


EtherDragonEtherDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2004

cool

u get a 5



devil-mandevil-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2004

very original

i like the idea of giving an animantor some audio and just seeing what he can do with it, now i have to watch all the others!



darkonisdarkonis

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2004

loved it

sum tripy sh!t, loved them all... i got to watch that again



TitLover203TitLover203

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2004

YESSS!!!!!

i love thsi stuff man al boom baby and afro yes you nailed it and last but not least needle loved it but squeezy go get a cat scan as soon as possible casue yers wus way out there man.("stop smoking soo much pot")



silent-knifesilent-knife

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2004

MAN, THIS WAS A NEARLY PERFECT FLASH

this was one of those great flash movies that leave you awed in amazement of just how god danm good it is. this was an excellent work from all of u. hey, especially you, afro ninja...dat was a pimp animation hehe. all i had against this was sqeezy. i didnt like ur random crap. and al gonzales was awesome too. keep up the awesome work man, THIS is wat NG is ALL about.