Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 10, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

NG Time Trial 5: All-star edition
For this last time trial of the season i invited all the top performers of previous time trials to give it one last go. Just to add something different, i invited a wildcard participant, someone who had never done a time trial before. The challenge was to create an animation using the supplied audio clip as a source of insipiration. Just to make it less repetitive i have group a and b working with totally different sound clips. Stay tuned for a brand new season of Time Trials late this month. Thanks to everyone for viewing and participating.

Reviews


E11EVENE11EVEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

WOW

It was great. Very original, some were better then others but they were all good. Can't wait for the next one.



WhirlguyWhirlguy

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

LOL the vending machine and pingball

You are a good animator these things are boring but this is the funniest and not boring. Make more of them on this way



DestructiveHatDestructiveHat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

Wow...

I have to admit though.. Shinkuro's was my favorite. They were all good though, I was very impressed with all of these. Awesome work.



SurgeDragonZeroXSurgeDragonZeroX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

oooo next time trial

have a trial between the best and I mean the "BEST" authors, such as WatermanAlmighty, TFL, LegendaryFrog, etc. Well I hope their willing. Man that would be the best!



DJRunawayDJRunaway

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

Wow...

Great shit, fucked up animations, good sound... All my votes are belong to this :P

9/10
5/5 (+12%, counts as 6,04 votes)