Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 10, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

NG Time Trial 5: All-star edition
For this last time trial of the season i invited all the top performers of previous time trials to give it one last go. Just to add something different, i invited a wildcard participant, someone who had never done a time trial before. The challenge was to create an animation using the supplied audio clip as a source of insipiration. Just to make it less repetitive i have group a and b working with totally different sound clips. Stay tuned for a brand new season of Time Trials late this month. Thanks to everyone for viewing and participating.

Reviews


stupidmoviestupidmovie

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

wtf

all you gave was music, the people could have submitted anything and it wouldve looked good! make more specific sounds next time because that was crap.



roitgirl1218roitgirl1218

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

sweet

i liked them all, love the music.



spider72spider72

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

thumbz up

that was kool, i think my fave was Needle's. I couldnt give less than a 10!



cyborg10cyborg10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

wooooh!!!!

wooh!! Just...wooh!!

If I had to pick a winner from this group, it would be Needle, then Afro_Ninja, then Shinkuro, and lastly Sqeezy. But that's just my opinion.

By the way, the whole concept of the competition is awesome. Letting the best animators battle it off. Sick man!!



Arien121Arien121

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

Cooooooool

Everyone of them was very good.And it was original!The best I liked was Afro_Ninja.I Cant even wait a second when the new one comes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Keep up the good work okay!PEACE!