Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2004 | 2:20 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 3, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The George Bush Show 5: Bush and the gang are back and are getting ready for the 2004 election year. (Original Airdate: February 2nd, 2004)

WARNING: If you’re a rabid Bush supporter, avoid watching this cartoon! You’ve been warned.

First off, I would like to thank Tom and the crew for putting this cartoon yet again on the front page. I appreciate your support!

Secondly, I would like to thank all the fans of the cartoon who have rated it highly and wrote extremely nice reviews. It looks like some of you guys are having a very spirited debate. I am happy to see this. This is exactly what needs to be happening. I wish everyone would stop thinking only about their parties and start thinking more about their country and fellow man. I believe Hinpiner expressed this idea best with his “Party of 1” review. George Bush is not freedom. George Bush is not Democracy. George Bush is not America. George Bush is only a man our country elected to work for us and be our President. His jobs include protecting us from harm, and protecting our constitution. He failed both of these in his first year. I was a Bush supporter in 2000 and voted for him. He let me down after passing the ill-conceived “Patriot Act”.

People like ShrikeArghast are the problem with our country today. Read his review and you will see a shining example of hypocrisy . He rails against me for talking bad about the current President, but in the same breath bashes the hell out of the previous President. He seems to think it is fine for him to have an opinion, but others cant, unless they are the same as his. You were warned not to watch the cartoon, but you chose so anyway. That’s your own fault, not mine. I have every right to make this cartoon and will continue no matter what you say.

For more cartoons, please visit my site www.ebolaworld.com

Reviews


MocawOfDoomMocawOfDoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2004

I shit myself that was so funny

Your days of looking like an idiot.... are over. MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

-Mocaw Of Doom



DeadSqwirlDeadSqwirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2004

Wow some....

people are vicous. How could you rate this anything under a 7. I thought it was great! Obviously the others who vote low are Bush supporters and are somewhere in Texas missing their village idiot! Great movie man, keep it up. Wow that was so cliche, keep it up, LOL.



lenashawitzlenashawitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

lol

yep, we sure have to worry about those terrorist trees, and sendin folks to Ur anus


People find this review helpful!

pierrecuriepierrecurie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2005

good shit

Excellent, just like the previous ones. Though not as funny as the first one, this one has more plot and seems likely to lead to something more...

The beginning and end music was appropriate and of high quality. Where may I obtain a version to add to my list of pirated stuff (mostly FF music)? 4eyezombie? (is that a title or something?)

It might be a good idea to tell us on what page shrikearghast's comments are located. Currently, there are 35 pages of reviews and I have failed to locate his comments after sifting through all 35 pages (I am indeed that incompetent). Attempting to use other means to locate his comments, I have instead accidentally added him as a buddy. Any assistance would be appreciated. Thanks.

Also, Bush's laughter was annoying and longer than necessary.

Overall, good job :)



EctheoEctheo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

*bows

you people are gods