Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2004 | 2:20 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 3, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The George Bush Show 5: Bush and the gang are back and are getting ready for the 2004 election year. (Original Airdate: February 2nd, 2004)

WARNING: If you’re a rabid Bush supporter, avoid watching this cartoon! You’ve been warned.

First off, I would like to thank Tom and the crew for putting this cartoon yet again on the front page. I appreciate your support!

Secondly, I would like to thank all the fans of the cartoon who have rated it highly and wrote extremely nice reviews. It looks like some of you guys are having a very spirited debate. I am happy to see this. This is exactly what needs to be happening. I wish everyone would stop thinking only about their parties and start thinking more about their country and fellow man. I believe Hinpiner expressed this idea best with his “Party of 1” review. George Bush is not freedom. George Bush is not Democracy. George Bush is not America. George Bush is only a man our country elected to work for us and be our President. His jobs include protecting us from harm, and protecting our constitution. He failed both of these in his first year. I was a Bush supporter in 2000 and voted for him. He let me down after passing the ill-conceived “Patriot Act”.

People like ShrikeArghast are the problem with our country today. Read his review and you will see a shining example of hypocrisy . He rails against me for talking bad about the current President, but in the same breath bashes the hell out of the previous President. He seems to think it is fine for him to have an opinion, but others cant, unless they are the same as his. You were warned not to watch the cartoon, but you chose so anyway. That’s your own fault, not mine. I have every right to make this cartoon and will continue no matter what you say.

For more cartoons, please visit my site www.ebolaworld.com

Reviews


baldinamaningnangbaldinamaningnang

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2005

9.5 actually

damn funny. damn funny. please make more.



lilpuppylilpuppy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2005

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But the aircraft look Russian.........



Mario-StrifeMario-Strife

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2005

LMMFAO

This was the funniest one of all. Terrorist tree's lead by Al Quieda suspected.



BowserpantsBowserpants

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

Very good!

Im feeling a little lost for words, like George Bush...
That was very funny.



Night-FlyNight-Fly

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2005

Great ! LOL

thats Funny,,, and its the Exact kind of thing that Fox would say,,, Terrioust Tree,,, LOL,,,,, and it really makes you want to know what the Plan is,,, What their up to,,, Great Episode,,,, Keep it up !