Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2004 | 2:20 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 3, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The George Bush Show 5: Bush and the gang are back and are getting ready for the 2004 election year. (Original Airdate: February 2nd, 2004)

WARNING: If you’re a rabid Bush supporter, avoid watching this cartoon! You’ve been warned.

First off, I would like to thank Tom and the crew for putting this cartoon yet again on the front page. I appreciate your support!

Secondly, I would like to thank all the fans of the cartoon who have rated it highly and wrote extremely nice reviews. It looks like some of you guys are having a very spirited debate. I am happy to see this. This is exactly what needs to be happening. I wish everyone would stop thinking only about their parties and start thinking more about their country and fellow man. I believe Hinpiner expressed this idea best with his “Party of 1” review. George Bush is not freedom. George Bush is not Democracy. George Bush is not America. George Bush is only a man our country elected to work for us and be our President. His jobs include protecting us from harm, and protecting our constitution. He failed both of these in his first year. I was a Bush supporter in 2000 and voted for him. He let me down after passing the ill-conceived “Patriot Act”.

People like ShrikeArghast are the problem with our country today. Read his review and you will see a shining example of hypocrisy . He rails against me for talking bad about the current President, but in the same breath bashes the hell out of the previous President. He seems to think it is fine for him to have an opinion, but others cant, unless they are the same as his. You were warned not to watch the cartoon, but you chose so anyway. That’s your own fault, not mine. I have every right to make this cartoon and will continue no matter what you say.

For more cartoons, please visit my site www.ebolaworld.com

Reviews


pashokpashok

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

the end of bush begin or chap the teror

we chap the terror we chap the threes we do a sicret plans & we finishd the boosh i like it :)



ToxicsnafuToxicsnafu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

great

i loved the progression from the news coverage of the "tree incident" hilarious, onw of my favorite parts was the inside jokes he was saying on the podium, my friends and i always say stuff like that it's good to see it in a cartoon for once, everyone who worked on this did a wonderful job, keep them shits up dude :)



SyThePhotoGuySyThePhotoGuy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2005

duh

no he doesn't


People find this review helpful!

ExKiLaExKiLa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2005

holy cow!

that was awsome,and also you did a great jobb because bush always use a blue jacket.



Inovater8905Inovater8905

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2005

Funny

Uranus.Almost pissed myself laughing.Keep it up.