Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2004 | 2:20 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 3, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The George Bush Show 5: Bush and the gang are back and are getting ready for the 2004 election year. (Original Airdate: February 2nd, 2004)

WARNING: If you’re a rabid Bush supporter, avoid watching this cartoon! You’ve been warned.

First off, I would like to thank Tom and the crew for putting this cartoon yet again on the front page. I appreciate your support!

Secondly, I would like to thank all the fans of the cartoon who have rated it highly and wrote extremely nice reviews. It looks like some of you guys are having a very spirited debate. I am happy to see this. This is exactly what needs to be happening. I wish everyone would stop thinking only about their parties and start thinking more about their country and fellow man. I believe Hinpiner expressed this idea best with his “Party of 1” review. George Bush is not freedom. George Bush is not Democracy. George Bush is not America. George Bush is only a man our country elected to work for us and be our President. His jobs include protecting us from harm, and protecting our constitution. He failed both of these in his first year. I was a Bush supporter in 2000 and voted for him. He let me down after passing the ill-conceived “Patriot Act”.

People like ShrikeArghast are the problem with our country today. Read his review and you will see a shining example of hypocrisy . He rails against me for talking bad about the current President, but in the same breath bashes the hell out of the previous President. He seems to think it is fine for him to have an opinion, but others cant, unless they are the same as his. You were warned not to watch the cartoon, but you chose so anyway. That’s your own fault, not mine. I have every right to make this cartoon and will continue no matter what you say.

For more cartoons, please visit my site www.ebolaworld.com

Reviews


Black-CloakBlack-Cloak

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2008

Great voice acting.

Great voice acting and humor. Paul was my favorate character out of these with his flat tone of voice and evilness XD. It's a shame that there weren't more of these.
I disliked the long silent awkward moments in this episode though. (Prolonged moments of silence)


People find this review helpful!

psychochick52psychochick52

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2008

Timber!

Bush and a chainsaw ok that was great. Ummm who are we gonna point and laugh at now?



OnitzOnitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2008

ROFL Terrorist tree

The faux news recitations are hilarious - great work



speezaspeeza

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

I love the show

I love all of thease shows. Best joke was the fox report about the terroist tree lol. This has to be the funnyiest flash on newgrounds. The animation is good too. Voices were fit for each person. Good job


People find this review helpful!

HeadhuntertankdriverHeadhuntertankdriver

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2008

Lol

My favorite part was when the tree fell on bush and the bodyguards shot the tree.


People find this review helpful!