Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2004 | 7:22 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 28, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is just a little bite-sized reaper, the beginning of my attempt to make a new one every month -- I hope you enjoy it!
UPDATE:
The MARCH REAPER can be found on my site www.loservillex.com!
Thanks for all the comments!

Reviews


wax-beermanwax-beerman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2004

Explains alot

I guess the reapers choice is how we ended up with the darwins awards. I wont put in a link cuz were not allowed to but its very good. You rule, i love this stuff.



ckyteamckyteam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2004

special

Great stuff, I laughed hard, harder than you could possibly imagine. Well not too hard, ive laughed harder, I actually didnt laugh too hard at all, but mentally, oh yes, I laughed up a storm. Make more, and you will be rewarded greatly.



bleak187bleak187

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 3, 2004

quaint........

i like the sound effect at the beginning and end. he reapers voice is mmmmmmm ok i guess. i dont like the whole mucle shirt thing its not as typical. i prefer the ol hood an droopy sleeves deal. i like his little patch tho!



ButterzButterz

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 3, 2004

*nice*

very humurous. under a pile of newspapers?lol. that guy is a clasic. nice style of animation. i like your voice for your characters in other flashes you've done, it sticks out. keep up the good work.



puppetofdarknesspuppetofdarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2004

hmm

id choose whorehouse heart attack >_<