Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2004 | 7:22 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 28, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is just a little bite-sized reaper, the beginning of my attempt to make a new one every month -- I hope you enjoy it!
UPDATE:
The MARCH REAPER can be found on my site www.loservillex.com!
Thanks for all the comments!

Reviews


decivatordecivator

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

Epic!



twatfucktwatfuck

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

haha

this is my favorite one, next to the floating Armageddon penis lasers episode.. the newspaper bit in this one always cracks me up..



SupersandorSupersandor

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2009

down it goes

Like the second sequel after a good movie, it's beginning to fall down.

But what is that in the uncle sam squid guy's leftmost hand? A battery? I see gas, money, and a sword, but I don't know what that 4th one is.



CrissDeMardeCrissDeMarde

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

Ok.

That was...ok. I did laugh, but we don't see anyone die really or get something bad out of the Reaper...Except maybe Elvis but...yeah, not as good as the 2 first.



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

Awesome

I loved this so much the way the Grim Reaper was talking his dialogue was so witty and funny it was so good and it was pulled off so well especially the voice acting,this was fantastic. =D