Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2004 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

This is not a contest, this is a challenge. Judge each artist based on the quality of work for the given time.
Continuing Luis' NG Time Trial, each author had a set amount of time to work on thier movie (shown at the end of their movie). Can these talented artists beat the clock?
Enjoy the show, fun for the entire family.

(*If you would like to be in a NG TT simply follow the thread in the Flash forum.

-Luis)

Enjoy!
3

Reviews


RevolverlutionRevolverlution

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2004

Nice

I watch all of the Time Trials. Keep this up i love watching these. I love Livecorpse.


Livecorpse responds:

Well, glad ya enjoyed it so much, as well as the others.
-Us

As long as there's time trials ill try to get in on 'em. <3 teh fans!
-Livecorpse
ps arizona rocks


SqeezySqeezy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2004

Arg..

You guys messed up the size of my part.
Anyways, i love them all.



Masonogy1Masonogy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2004

Damn!!!

I could not be in this one!!! This was great though!! I want another!!!!



ButterzButterz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2004

this rating is for needle

i loved the story line for needle and the graphics were sweet. i liked it when they formed eyes, and when they tore apart that one green thing, also i liked the song for phychjester.


Livecorpse responds:

Something for everyone it would seem. Well Needle certainly appreciates your review, to be sure.


BIOMECHANOIDBIOMECHANOID

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2004

Needle's was awesome

The others were gay as fuck, but not only did Needle's have some decent animation (the others sucked), but if you actually pay attention, it has a point. I think it was clever, thoughtful and well delivered. Not like "PsychoJester's". Gay as fuck.