Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2004 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 3, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

This is not a contest, this is a challenge. Judge each artist based on the quality of work for the given time.
Continuing Luis' NG Time Trial, each author had a set amount of time to work on thier movie (shown at the end of their movie). Can these talented artists beat the clock?
Enjoy the show, fun for the entire family.

(*If you would like to be in a NG TT simply follow the thread in the Flash forum.

-Luis)

Enjoy!
3

Reviews


BrandNewBrandNew

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2004

Wow, very cool.

That was pretty good, very original. My favourite would have to be needles flash though



GorelaxGorelax

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2004

heh

well, i gotta say, they all blew except for needle's. needle's was....well.....wow.



ButterzButterz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2004

this rating is for needle

i loved the story line for needle and the graphics were sweet. i liked it when they formed eyes, and when they tore apart that one green thing, also i liked the song for phychjester.


Livecorpse responds:

Something for everyone it would seem. Well Needle certainly appreciates your review, to be sure.


cyniclandcynicland

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2004

A blend of bland

Squeezy's was pretty stupid, the less said about lovecorpse's the better, and the needle was trying to say something...but it's just beyond my grasp. Psychojesters was so predictable as to almost be completely pointless. Boxkittenclocks however was genius and saves everything, with a catchy tune, interesting animations and so unpretentious as to make me weep with joy. Well done to him. The rest of you can probably try harder


People find this review helpful!
Livecorpse responds:

We thank you for your review, i guess..
<3


Gutya-1Gutya-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2004

cool

Needle was the best by far well done the rest though (except psychojester)