Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2004 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 3, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

This is not a contest, this is a challenge. Judge each artist based on the quality of work for the given time.
Continuing Luis' NG Time Trial, each author had a set amount of time to work on thier movie (shown at the end of their movie). Can these talented artists beat the clock?
Enjoy the show, fun for the entire family.

(*If you would like to be in a NG TT simply follow the thread in the Flash forum.

-Luis)

Enjoy!
3

Reviews


Lildoc-911Lildoc-911

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2004

Let em explain something...

I dont see how people can hate on this material. Of course it aint gonna be the BEST graphics or the funniest 5h17 on the web, It was made in 72!! (or less mind you). Half you people writting bad reviews probably never touched flash in your life and dont understand the difficulty in the process. I say this is good work, given the circumstance.


Livecorpse responds:

Indeed. Well said.
Well thanks for the lengthy review.
-us


Battle-GrandmaBattle-Grandma

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2004

NIce

I love this. I watch all of the Time trials. All of them are great. Keep up the great work guys!


People find this review helpful!
Livecorpse responds:

We certainly will.
<3


rpgkidrpgkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2004

Finally...Anti-crap

Well...that was pretty cool,

nice graphics and imagination.

\c: dir

Nice creativity



SohoSoho

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2004

Collection of Anti-Crap

No, I dont know what that's supposed to mean. This was good, pretty good indeed, I think you should be testing eachother like this, competition keeps you from getting lazy, I personally like the Psychojester one, because it was retardedly funny, the special kind of humor that is only gotten by either the very smart or the depressingly dumb.


People find this review helpful!

GernapiousGernapious

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 7, 2004

Over-Rated

This is 4 halfway decient flashes. Nothing spectacular!


Livecorpse responds:

Hmm fair enough.
:D