Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2004 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

This is not a contest, this is a challenge. Judge each artist based on the quality of work for the given time.
Continuing Luis' NG Time Trial, each author had a set amount of time to work on thier movie (shown at the end of their movie). Can these talented artists beat the clock?
Enjoy the show, fun for the entire family.

(*If you would like to be in a NG TT simply follow the thread in the Flash forum.

-Luis)

Enjoy!
3

Reviews


DexterianDexterian

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 12, 2004

Not Bad

Wasn't too bad, out of all the animations I'd have to say that I liked the one done by Needle, I thought it was great and well animated compared to the others, no offence to the others.



BquamBBquamB

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 12, 2004

Umm... wtf was that Crap?

I hated this movie
Not funny at all the graphix sucked and the voices blew goats for pennys. God dude if ur gonna make a movie lie this atleast have a better song and idea.

Dont watch its garbage



distructicadistructica

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 12, 2004

>< god damnet

sorry dude i had a hard time watching your flash and playing to kill that evil j dude who ruined one of my favorite songs ><



IndirectFireIndirectFire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2004

Psychojester is laaaaaaaaaaaaazy

all of those rocked except for psychojester's, whose submission didnt really have anything to do for anything, and was 3 seconds repeated 4 or 5 times. Good work everyone! except for you psychojester, yours sucked



UserdanUserdan

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 30, 2004

Nice, for a change...

LIveCorpse:Nice, did it happen to you?
BoxKittenClock:Where's the betreyal?
Sqeezy:You again?! But this time it was kinda nice...
Needle:Nice graphics and animation, but i can't see the betreyal...
Psychojester:Tha fuck saw that?!?!

Overall:cool!!!