Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2004 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

This is not a contest, this is a challenge. Judge each artist based on the quality of work for the given time.
Continuing Luis' NG Time Trial, each author had a set amount of time to work on thier movie (shown at the end of their movie). Can these talented artists beat the clock?
Enjoy the show, fun for the entire family.

(*If you would like to be in a NG TT simply follow the thread in the Flash forum.

-Luis)

Enjoy!
3

Reviews


Demo275Demo275

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2004

Nice

6 for 1?? a offer no1 can resist..
I didnt liked the first 1 tho and the last one
made me laugh my ass off.



EdgeOfForeverEdgeOfForever

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2004

Awesome!

I loved Needles movie, it ruled. The rest of the movies were great too, all had nice graphics, and they all seemed to present the theme of betrayal in a valid way.



Darklilangel23Darklilangel23

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2004

awesome job

i really liked your movie lifecorpse how the guys sees the dead body and carries on like nothing happened

howeever ya shouldve shoved that bottle up that guys ass and then strangle the girl lol lol

the rest of the movies were awesome fast and excellent

everyone deserves a Excellent job well done



raxzorbladeraxzorblade

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2004

NG time trials are alway's good!

when can i make an animation to time trial?!



Psykloak1Psykloak1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2004

Great job guys

Great job guys. Another great Time Trial.


People find this review helpful!