Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2004 | 10:30 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 25, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick February 25, 2004
  • Daily Feature February 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

this is my best Sonic game so far (thats why its called "ultimate"). the controls was a hard piece of work so I hope you'll enjoy playing it :)
the game has 4 playable characters at the beginning and 2 secret characters to unlock. the game features a password-saver so you don't have to start it all over again.
*password bug fixed*

Reviews


ShadyRelapsedShadyRelapsed

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

This is the best and most fun game I've discovered on Newgrounds! 5 stars!!


People find this review helpful!

sonicvowersonicvower

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

HERE IS THE CODE:5959131313131313 SCAN IT THEN CLICK ENTER. NO LIE.



TheYahoo1385TheYahoo1385

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2013

This game is what introduced me to Sonic back in 2007. This is what made me happy about Sonic. It is amazing. The gameplay is just like the Sonic Advance installments. The music is really amazing even though they are from different Sonic games but they are still amazing.

I am just happy whenever i see this and other Sonic games.


People find this review helpful!

NibikoNibiko

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

This was the first Sonic game that I played... like, back in 2007 or 2008, and it was at school, where friends introduced it to me. It was my favourite arcade-game on the internet then. Thank you SO MUCH for this :D
Later I got into Sonic in early 2008 when my dad suggested me to buy Sonic the Hedgehog (2006) as a game for our new PS3, and as I had been acquainted with Sonic from this flash-game, and liked it, I bought it... and became a Sonic and also SEGA fan, and Tails-fan also.
By now I've played many different Sonic flash games, and this is THE BEST. The graphics are appealing. The music selection is funky. The gameplay is fun, and amazingly bug-free, which makes for a smooth, uninterrupted, enjoyable gaming experience - at least for me. The bosses were challenging, particularly when I was young, although that's what I love about them, and the eustress from difficulty is one thing that highly pleases me in a game that I love.
Dennis-Gid, you have done something truly great... because as far as I know, this is the most popular and successful Sonic flash fan-game!


People find this review helpful!

ultrasupershadicultrasupershadic

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

enter the pasword 595313131313131


People find this review helpful!