Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2004 | 10:30 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 25, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick February 25, 2004
  • Daily Feature February 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

this is my best Sonic game so far (thats why its called "ultimate"). the controls was a hard piece of work so I hope you'll enjoy playing it :)
the game has 4 playable characters at the beginning and 2 secret characters to unlock. the game features a password-saver so you don't have to start it all over again.
*password bug fixed*

Reviews


DonFrancoDonFranco

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2004

Wowzers!

I luv the game im a massive Cream and Cheese Fan!
They are soo keewwll!!...anyway

for the people who keep saying its a rip off the original game well who cares id like 2 see u do better!

i also think while ur playing the game there should be a "quit" button so u can quit the game anytime and go back and choose another character or do wateva u gots ta do

great game all in all



dsymetrydsymetry

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2004

I love sonic and this is a great game :D

Great game, i love sonic and this is no exception, love the characters and sound as well.



mrxdanoblinmrxdanoblin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2004

This so rocks

If it weren't against Gods law I'd make it my wife


People find this review helpful!

rockonx91rockonx91

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2004

Wow..

Great graphics and sound flow together perfectly like a mosiac. This is just so good. Really interactive, espicially with different characters with different abilities.


People find this review helpful!

micahjankmicahjank

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2004

best super nintendo game ever made

the best


People find this review helpful!