Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2004 | 10:30 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 25, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick February 25, 2004
  • Daily Feature February 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

this is my best Sonic game so far (thats why its called "ultimate"). the controls was a hard piece of work so I hope you'll enjoy playing it :)
the game has 4 playable characters at the beginning and 2 secret characters to unlock. the game features a password-saver so you don't have to start it all over again.
*password bug fixed*

Reviews


micahjankmicahjank

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2004

best super nintendo game ever made

the best


People find this review helpful!

hufflaghufflag

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2004

Great game but controls need work

This is the best game ive ever played but the controls are a little slow


People find this review helpful!

TheFinnTheFinn

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2004

I'm in love!

I am a big fan of sonic. I used to play the old ones on my friends Sega. More like these Many people will be very happy!


People find this review helpful!

DasPanzerFoustDasPanzerFoust

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2004

Nicly Done My friend

I love Old game remakes and i still play the old sega sonic on the genisis but b/c im a cluts i broke it so i turned to new grounds and played my Fav games reincarate. Goof work my freind



ryoenryoen

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 23, 2004

nicely done rip...

i dont like that you made a complete ripoff of sonic, it was nicely made, and i understand that it took allot of time and effort, but it is still a rip, try something new... i do like it though, i am just tied between "rip" and "nicely made"
here is a graph thing"

**********"Rip"-----_----"Nicely done"**********

-Ryoen
and i know that "a lot" is spelt like that, but it is also prefered "allot"