Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2004 | 6:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 18, 2004
  • Daily Feature February 18, 2004

Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

It's here!! President Bush and Condoleeza Rice star in this Epic battle to defend the White House. Get ready for non stop action!! NOTE The R key to reload and move your mouse/ target down to the botton of the screen to duck.If you want to do well don't let more than 1 or 2 guys on the screen at once!!! ALSO - don't tell me this is stolen from Miniclip because we are Miniclip.com!!

Reviews


zzzack50zzzack50

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

tight

Nice game awsome shooting,make a sequel!



sarcastickhaossarcastickhaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

bush is officially an interesting person!

genius ass shit there man. nice graphics, nice blood, nice shooting, insanely addicting and a bomb ass game. make more damnit, me like!!!



DavrilChorsterDavrilChorster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

Nice graphics

This game is good at everything.
Except... How is George W. Bush smart enough to know what a crosshair is?



not2short2pimppnot2short2pimpp

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

add guns, levels and SEQUALS!!!

this has to be one of the best games on newgrounds, although it does need more levels, guns, and a couple more sequels...

lost in my own thoughts...



Wolfman850Wolfman850

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

pretty good....

i first heard this was coming out on miniclip, and waited 2 weeks. I was kinda disapointted there were only 3 levels, and i had wasted 2 whole weeks....


People find this review helpful!